top of page

Rock Monster Magnets and garden rocks

Being a Mom, I am always on the look out for fun crafts to install the love of Crafting into my boys. So when I saw these little monster magnets I knew they were just perfect! And as it turns out, not only my boys thought these were a cute addition to the fridge! So making these became more and more of a demand over the last 6 months. But then I was approached by a woman who didn't have children and loved the idea of "rock" magnets however with a grown up twist. What a great idea, which in turn appealed to my artistic side. So came the hand printed magnets & garden rocks you see here below. I hope you enjoy these as much as I did making them! Don't forget to order your's before they're gone. Lg garden rock are $5.00 ea. Small garden rocks are $2.50; magnets are $2.00 for lg $1.00 for small.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean

© Copyright 2023 by DO IT YOURSELF. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page